Uganda - National Steering committee members with link to institution’s websites

The national steering committee is composed of the following:

Mrs. Solome MakumbiGIZ
Eng. Paul Kasule MukasaMinistry of Local Government

Arch. Harriet Kaahwa

Ministry of Lands Housing and Urban Development

Eng. Abdon Atwine

Ministry of Energy and Mineral Development
Mr. Jesse TukacungurwaUganda Society of Architects
Mark OlwenyUganda Martyrs University 
Eng. Charles SsemujjuMinistry of Local Government
Eng. Peter BalimunsiUganda Institution of Professional Engineers
Eng. Daniel ByamukamaMinistry of Local Government
Mr. Richard Ebong                                           Uganda National Bureau of Statistics
Mr. Galiwango MichaelSunshine International